Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of De La Cruz E

De La Cruz E

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De La Cruz E
"I am very grateful I’ve found this location. The staff specifically Yesenia has been super helpful with any questions or concerns I may have. She’s been attentive since I first signed up and I appreciate it greatly."
Profile photo of Yvonne Aceves-Barro

Yvonne Aceves-Barro

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Aceves-Barro
"Esther and John were very informative. They answered all my questions and were very polite. I am very pleased. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Martha Robles

Martha Robles

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Robles
"Thank you for answering all my questions and for explaining every one of them with great detail and patience. Just like family” I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Allison Crenshaw

Allison Crenshaw

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Crenshaw
"John is an awesome agent. He's always available and willing to help out with any questions I have. Thanks again for all you do."
Profile photo of Brian Frias

Brian Frias

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Frias
"I’ve been a customer of John Hernandez for about 4 years. I have life and motorcycle insurance and pretty soon car insurance as well. Let me tell you, he’s a great guy. Honest, caring, friendly, and knowledgeable about his insurance services and field. He’s helped me understand every policy and has answered every question I’ve had. On top of that he really cares about his customers, he’s really given me great life advise in the past that have changed things for the better for me now. He’s the only insurance agent I trust in the business."
Profile photo of Gabbie Watanabe

Gabbie Watanabe

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbie Watanabe
"Ester has been so amazing with getting a new car insurance for me. As a new client I wanted to get quotes for a vehicle I was going to purchase she was so helpful and able to tell me all details. After the purchase I called her and she remembered me which made me feel that they care! Everything was saved from our previous conversation so it was easy and smooth. I had to call back to the office cause I was unable to come in to complete the document signing and spoke to John and he was amazing as well! Very friendly staff couldn’t be happier switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of BaitcalMediaGroup

BaitcalMediaGroup

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BaitcalMediaGroup
"John Hernandez is the man, he has always help me personally and does not pass me off to staff members. He is really like a good neighbor. Love you bro."
Profile photo of Eddy .M

Eddy .M

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy .M
"Came here to get Auto insurance, Yesenia was very helpful explaining the different policies and what they mean. I ended up paying less than I thought with good benefits and add ons. John was extremely helpful explaining to me about life insurance and the difference types."
Profile photo of Andy Tobar

Andy Tobar

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Tobar
"John was great answered all my questions and presented different options for me within my budget. Definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Hey Mr Hernandez, you got the best customer service in town working behind those phones, Yesenia was great! She was wonderful and very professional. Answered all my questions and made me feel like family. I was lucky to find you guys. Thank you again Yesenia!!"
Profile photo of John Nelson

John Nelson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Nelson
"John and his staff are Johnny on the spot, not only at the point of sale, equally so at the point of claim!!! Thank you all at John Hernandez State Farm."
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez
"This is my first review I’ve done. To be truthful, I feel the John and the coworkers care more about me than they do about the business. This guy sees and treats you like family, he takes time to answer your questions and breaks down what is on paper to the degree that when you sign up , you literally have no doubts of what your getting. As for questions when you call him , he’s got everything you need to know! I once asked for the person that I signed up with, and they happily told me he was getting married ! Dude made me feel like family! Respects to all the employees !!"
Profile photo of BZ Mom

BZ Mom

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BZ Mom
"We have been with state farm for a long time now. John and his team are always willing to help with any of our insurance needs. He always offers the best costumer service."
Profile photo of Sandra Roman

Sandra Roman

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Roman
"I have nothing but good reviews for this agency, yesenia has helped me secure my life insurance also helped me with a Saving account from US BANK! She always answers all my question and very helpful in guiding me into the right steps! Makes each process very simple. Please go visit her at John Hernández office."
Profile photo of Claudia Brito

Claudia Brito

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Brito
"Esther was awesome at assisting me with my life policy, she explained the different programs and personalized it to my needs. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Andre Alaverdyan

Andre Alaverdyan

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Alaverdyan
"This branch is on top of their game! Someone always answers when you call, very pleasant, requests are taken care of promptly, prices are competitive, and John will make sure to save you money! His office has been taking care of my insurance needs for many years, and I’m absolutely grateful for the work they do. I appreciate you guys!"
Profile photo of Brice

Brice

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brice
"Yessenia Alba has great customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Escobar

Jonathan Escobar

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Escobar
"They are really quick in helping out when needed and reliable."
Profile photo of Francisco Moctezuma

Francisco Moctezuma

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Moctezuma
"I've had State Farm for less than six months, and I am happy moving insurance and paying a bit more. I know I am protected and don't have to worry about the what-ifs. I've had excellent service when I call and go to the office. Yessenia is amazing and has answered all of my questions and concerns. She helped me enroll and add my two vehicles; when I had a car accident, they were there every step of the way! I was amazed at how quickly my claim was processed. The auto claim was processed in 3-4 weeks, and the money was in my account shortly after that. Today I added my new vehicle to my policy, and Yesenia and Esther were there to cover all the basics and ensure I was comfortable with my coverage. I have no complaints and will be/have recommended family and friends to switch over to State Farm. You will be satisfied with switching over and being helped by Yesenia or Esther. They are both fantastic, and I look forward to many more years with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ondine Hollander

Ondine Hollander

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ondine Hollander
"Insurance claims are never easy. Neither are repair shops, dealerships, of the third party companies who take their cut and mess up everything along the way. Yesenia, however, helped me with a really annoying claim, delivering above and beyond. Thanks, Yesenia!"
Profile photo of Jorge Gonzalez

Jorge Gonzalez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gonzalez
"Yesenia was really helpful and professional! i recommend this business to anyone looking for good deals on insurance."
Profile photo of Riah Smith

Riah Smith

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riah Smith
"Love John and his team! They made my first time purchase so seamless and easy . Easy to get in contact with and super helpful !!!"
Profile photo of Christine Ponzio

Christine Ponzio

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ponzio
"I didn't think I it would really matter who my Insurance Agent was. I sorta thought they were all a little dishonesty and was pretty skeptical that it was possible to have someone you trust. I was in the middle of buying a house and just looking for the fastest cheapest way to get homeowners so that I could close on my house. Flash forward to a year later, John is quickly responsive by text and always replies quickly. He's helped me get life insurance, and also helped me adjust my deductable to save money when I was facing some financial uncertainty."
Profile photo of Shlump God

Shlump God

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shlump God
"Thanks to Yesenia for helping me out with everything!"
Profile photo of Lashan L

Lashan L

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lashan L
"Yesenia and John has been great to work with for all my insurance needs. I have faced times that they have helped me over come by being understanding to my financial needs. They have gone above and beyond to help me stay insured. So thankful for this team. ❤️ L. Lockwood"